IPL 2017 Auction: Sold Players List | Auction Players List

IPl 2017 Sold Players List. Finally, Most Awaited VIVO IPL Auction 2017 was done with booming fantasy live crowd. Ben Stroke is most expensive player in VIVO IPL 2017 Auction Process. Second most expensive player is again from England team and that is Tymal Mills with 12 Crore. Again highest paid player is Chris Woakes with 4.2 Crore and Imran Tahir Bid was very Disappointed movement because currently one of the best bowler and no one fly this player and give a chance to take a platform to run on VIVO IPL 2017 Season. 

Very Interesting things is Afghanistan’s player Rashid khan was Sold Out in IPL 2017 Auction with booming and extremely high price 4 Crore and Kagiso Rabada sold in 5 Crore and highly expected player because Delhi want this cup any how because no good performance given by Delhi in previous any of season of IPL. 

Eoin Morgan with 2 Crore taken by Kings XI Punjab and Punjab FAN highly dream on his precious Skill and unique batting. Karan Sharma is Indian highest expensive player ever among the all Indian player bid in VIVO IPL revision auction 3.2 Crore. 

If we more observed than Gujarat Lions take very high expecting and give a chance to younger player of Indian team and also stable is expense. In another side Mumbai also take a chance to youngster and Delhi & Punjab is very stronger than previous season and hope so Sunrise Pune will not survive through this season with huddles and injuries issue.

IPL 2017 Auction: Sold Players List | Auction Players List
IPL 2017 Auction: Sold Players List

IPL 2017 represent with the 8 Team. Each team have a around 25 players. These 25 player squads contains a both Indian and overseas players. But the criteria is only 4 overseas player can make a place in the playing 11. Here we provides the complete retained player list.

IPL 2017 All Sold Out Player List

Player Name Final Bid Price Team Name
Lockie Ferguson 50 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Sayan Ghosh 10 Lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
Manoj Tiwary 50 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Darren Bravo 50 Lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
Aksh Deep Nath 10 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Pratham Singh 10 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Rahul Tripathi 10 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Ishank Jaggi 10 Lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
R Sanjay Yadav 10 Lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
Shubham Agrawal 10 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Shelly Shaurya 10 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Kulwant Khejroliya 10 Lakh Mumbai Indians
Milind Tandon 10 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Shashank Singh 10 Lakh Delhi Daredevils
Rinku Singh 10 Lakh Kings XI Punjab
Munaf Patel 30 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Darren Sammy 30 Lakh Kings XI Punjab
Rovman Powell 30 Lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
Dan Christian 1 Crore Rising Pune Supergiants
Asela Gunarathne 30 Lakh Mumbai Indians
Saurabh Kumar 10 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Rauhl Chahar 10 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Mohammed Siraj 2.6 Crore Sunrisers Hyderabad
Billy Stanlake 30 Lakh Royal Challengers Bangalore
Ben Laughlin 30 Lakh Sunrisers Hyderabad
Navdeep Saini 10 Lakh Delhi Daredevils
Praveen Dubey 10 Lakh Royal Challengers Bangalore
Nathan Coulter-Nile 3.50 Crore Kolkata Knight Riders
Chris Jordan 50 Lakh Sunrisers Hyderabad
Saurabh Tiwary 30 Lakh Mumbai Indians
Jason Roy 1 Crore Gujarat Lions
Martin Guptill 50 Lakh Kings XI Punjab
Manpreet Gony 60 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Varun Aaron 2.80 Crore Delhi Daredevils
Jaydev Unadkat 30 Lakh Rising Pune Supergiants
Matt Henry 50 Lakh Kings XI Punjab
Rishi Dhawan 55 Lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
Karn Sharma 3.2 Crore Mumbai Indians
Chris Woakes 4.20 Crore Kolkata Knight Riders
Pravin Tambe 10 Lakh Sunrisers Hyderabad
Rashid Khan Arman 4 Crore Sunrisers Hyderabad
Tejas Singh baroka 10 Lakh Gujarat Lions
M Ashwin 1 Crore Delhi Daredevils
Basil Thampy 85 Lakh Gujarat Lions
Nathu Singh 50 Lakh Gujarat Lions
T Natarajan 3 Crore Kings XI Punjab
Aniket Choudhary 2 Crore Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eklavya Dwivedi 75 Lakh Sunrisers Hyderabad
Aditya Tare 25 Lakh Delhi Daredevils
Rahul Tewatia 25 Lakh Kings XI Punjab
Krishnappa Gowtham 2 Crore Mumbai Indians
Mohammad Nabi 30 Lakh Sunrisers Hyderabad
Tanmay Agarwal 10 Lakh Sunrisers Hyderabad
Ankeet Bawane 10 Lakh Delhi Daredevils
Mitchell Johnson 2 Crore Mumbai Indians
Pat Cummins 4.5 Crore Delhi Daredevils
Tymal Mills 12 Crore Royal Challengers
Trent Boult 5 Crore Kolkata Knight Riders
Kagiso Rabada 5 Crore Delhi Daredevils
Nicholas Pooran 30 Lakh Mumbai Indians
Corey Anderson 1 Crore Delhi Daredevils
Ben Stokes 14.50 Rising Pune Supergiants
Angelo Mathews 2 Crore Delhi Daredevils
Pawan Negi 1 Crore Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eoin Morgan 2 Crore Kings XI Punjab

Watch Live Streaming VIVO IPL 2017:

Now a days VIVO IPL Season is not for specific regions, it’s globally famous and outside country is very curious to watch VIVO IPL 10. So IPL governing Council Team Arranged for them which most favorable country to Live Broadcasting. Very Precious Option to watch IPL Match Live Streaming Procedure and that is “Hotstar” that application is available in Android , IOS and also Stream on hotstar website. 
Country/Region Broadcaster
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway.com
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro